2019 – 2020 Board of Directors

Traci Waugh, RHIA, CHPS, CHC

President

Kalispell Regional Healthcare
Director of Outreach Services and Compliance
P:  (406) 751-6646
Email:  twaugh@krmc.org

Mary Bisch, RHIA

President-Elect

Director of Health Information, Privacy Officer
Community Hospital of Anaconda
Anaconda, MT
P: (406) 563-8564
Email: MBisch@chofa.net

Becci Conroy Bargfrede, RHIA, OHCC, CCS-P

Past President

Director HIM, Corporate Compliance Officer/ HIPAA Privacy Officer
Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital
Hamilton, Montana
P: (406) 375-4623
Email:  bconroy@mdmh.org

Kim Libsack

Secretary

Data Integrity Specialist
SCL Health
St. Vincent Healthcare
P: 406-237-3245 or 303-403-7565
Email: kimberly.libsack@sclhealth.org

Kim Gordon, RHIA, CHPC, CCA

Treasurer

Email: KGordon@bozemanhealth.org

Tana Billman, MHA, RHIA, CHDA

Board Member

Regional Manager HIM Operations
SCL Health Montana
Billings, MT 59101
406-237-3258
Email: tana.billman@sclhealth.org

Stacey Mohl, RHIA

Board Member

Facility Coding Manager, Revenue Integrity
Kalispell Regional Healthcare
310 Sunnyview Lane
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 751-8986

Tammera (Tammy) L. Smith, RHIA, CPMA

Board Member

Chief, Health Information Management Services
Montana VA Healthcare System
Fort Harrison, MT
406-447-7468
Email: tammera.smith@va.gov

Mary Hybner, RHIA

Chair, Bylaws

Liberty Medical Center
HIM Manager
P.O. Box 705
Chester, MT 59522
P: (406) 759-6961
Email:  mary.hybner@lchnh.org

Mary Harmon, BAS, RHIT, CCS

Chair, Coding Roundtable

SCL Health
MT Regional Manager, Coding and Compliance
Health Information Management
1233 North 30th Street
Billings, MT
P: (406) 237-3266
Email:  mary.harmon@sclhs.net

Laurie Agostinelli, RHIA

Chair, Legal/Advocacy

Montana State Fund
855 Front Street
PO Box 4759
Helena, MT  59604
P: (406) 495-5208 or (800)332-6102, ext 5208
Email:  lagostinelli@mt.gov

Molly Hill

Chair, Education

Director HIM
Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital
Hamilton, Montana
P: (406) 375-2989
Email: mhill@mdmh.org

Tesa Topley, RHIA

Chair, Nominating Committee & Chair, Social Media

HIM Director/ Chargemaster Coordinator
AHIMA Approved ICD-10-CM/PCS Trainer
North Valley Hospital
1600 Hospital Way, Whitefish, MT 59937
P: (406) 863-3629
Email: ttopley@nvhosp.org

Laurie Gilley, RHIT

Nominating Committee

Coder
North Valley Hospital
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-471-5348
Email: lgilley@nvhosp.org