Board of Directors

Vicki Willcut, RHIA

President

Kalispell Regional Healthcare –  Revenue Cycle Manager
310 Sunnyview Lane
Kalispell, MT 59901
P: (406) 756-4758
Email:  vwillcut@krmc.org

Becci Conroy, RHIA, CMCO, CCS-P

President-Elect

Director HIM
Corporate Compliance Officer/ HIPAA Privacy Officer
Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital
Hamilton, Montana
P: (406)375-4623
Email:  bconroy@mdmh.org

Patti Reisinger, RHIT, CCS

Past President

Billings Clinic
2800 Tenth Avenue North
Billings, MT 59107
P: (406) 657-4226
Email:  preisinger@billingsclinic.org

Vacant

Secretary

Traci Waugh, RHIA, CHC, CHPS

Treasurer

Kalispell Regional Healthcare
Director of Outreach Services
P:  406-249-7832
Email:  twaugh@krmc.org

Tana Billman, MHA, RHIA

Board Member

SCL Health System
1233 North 30th Street
Billings, MT 59101
P: (406) 237-3258 (SVB)
P: (406) 723-2837 (SJB)
Email:  tana.billman@svh-mt.org

Joanne Romasko, RHIA, CHDA

Board Member

Blue Cross Blue Shield
P: (406) 437-6460
Email:  jromasko@bcbsmt.com

Julie Gemar Williams, RHIA

Board Member

Missoula, MT  59803
P: (406) 644-0816
Email:  j-gemar@funnbiz.com

Mary Hybner, RHIA

Chair, Bylaws

Liberty County Hospital & Nursing Home
P.O. Box 705
Chester, MT 59522
P: (406) 759-5181
F: (406) 759-5799
Email:  mtmdcb@hotmail.com

Laurie Agostinelli Hines, RHIA

Chair, Legal/Advocacy

Montana State Fund
855 Front Street
PO Box 4759
Helena, MT  59604
P: (406) 495-5208 or (800)332-6102, ext 5208
Email:  lagostinelli@mt.gov

Mary Harmon, RHIT, CCS

Chair, Coding Roundtable

SCL Health-MT Regional Coding Manager
1233 North 30th Street
Billings, MT
P: (406) 495-5208
Email:  mary.harmon@sclhs.net

Mary Bisch, RHIA

Chair, Nominating Committee

Anaconda, MT
Email: MBisch@chofa.net

Lisa Rae Roper, MS, MHA, CCS-P, CPS, CPC-I, FAHIMA

Chair, Education

Missoula, MT
Roper Healthcare Consulting
Email: rroper@msn.com

Vacant

Chair, Social Media