2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Becci Conroy Bargfrede, RHIA, OHCC, CCS-P

President

Director HIM, Corporate Compliance Officer/ HIPAA Privacy Officer
Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital
Hamilton, Montana
P: (406) 375-4623
Email:  bconroy@mdmh.org

Traci Waugh, RHIA, CHPS, CHC

President-Elect

Kalispell Regional Healthcare
Director of Outreach Services and Compliance
P:  (406) 751-6646
Email:  twaugh@krmc.org

Vicki Willcut, RHIA

Past President

Kalispell Regional Healthcare –  Patient Accounts Director
310 Sunnyview Lane
Kalispell, MT 59901
P: (406) 756-4758
Email:  vwillcut@krmc.org

Jenell Eberspecher, CPC, COC

Secretary

Bozeman Foot & Ankle Clinic
931 Highland Blvd Ste 3310
Bozeman, MT 59715
P: (406) 587-8478
Email: jenell@bozemanfootandankle.com

Kim Gordon

Treasurer

Email: KGordon@bozemanhealth.org

Julie Gemar Williams, RHIA, CPCS

Board Member

Missoula, MT  59803
P: (406) 644-0816
Email:  j-gemar@funnbiz.com

Joanne Romasko, RHIA, CHDA

Board Member

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Montana
P: (406) 439-8719
Email:  joanne.romasko@bcbsmt.com

Mary Hybner, RHIA

Chair, Bylaws

Liberty Medical Center
HIM Manager
P.O. Box 705
Chester, MT 59522
P: (406) 759-6961
Email:  mary.hybner@lchnh.org

Mary Harmon, BAS, RHIT, CCS

Chair, Coding Roundtable

SCL Health
MT Regional Manager, Coding and Compliance
Health Information Management
1233 North 30th Street
Billings, MT
P: (406) 237-3266
Email:  mary.harmon@sclhs.net

Laurie Agostinelli, RHIA

Chair, Legal/Advocacy

Montana State Fund
855 Front Street
PO Box 4759
Helena, MT  59604
P: (406) 495-5208 or (800)332-6102, ext 5208
Email:  lagostinelli@mt.gov

Lisa Rae Roper, MS, MHA, CCS-P, CPS, CPC-I, FAHIMA

Chair, Education

Roper Healthcare Consulting (CEO)
The Lifelong Learning Center
Allied Health & Safety Coordinator
310 S. Curtis
Missoula, Montana 59801
Phone: (406) 549-8765
Email:  lrroper@mcps.k12.mt.us

Mary Bisch, RHIA

Chair, Nominating Committee

Director of Health Information, Privacy Officer
Community Hospital of Anaconda
Anaconda, MT
P: (406) 563-8564
Email: MBisch@chofa.net

Tesa Topley, RHIA

Chair, Social Media

HIM Director/ Chargemaster Coordinator
AHIMA Approved ICD-10-CM/PCS Trainer
North Valley Hospital
1600 Hospital Way, Whitefish, MT 59937
P: (406) 863-8629
Email: ttopley@nvhosp.org